Skip to content

Coining and AMETEK Engineered Materials

Americas

Coining Inc.
15 Mercedes Drive
Montvale, NJ  07645
Tel: +1 1201 791 4020
Fax: +1 1201 791 1637
E-mail: Coining.info@ametek.com

Paul Patterson
Director of Sales and Marketing
E-mail: paul.patterson@ametek.com
Mobile: +1 512 627 6394

Julie Scelzo

Director of Inside Sales/
Customer Service

Phone: +1 551 400 0105
E-mail: Julie.Scelzo@ametek.com

Anthony Wang
Product Line Manager
Mobile: +1 201 888 8263
Phone : +1 551 400 0104
E-mail: Anthony.Wang@ametek.com

Ezer Coca
East Coast Regional Sales Manager

Phone: +1 551 400 0122
Mobile: +1 201 783 5853
E-mail: Ezer.Coca@ametek.com 


Alfredo Galaviz

Western Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1 551 400 0143
Mobile: +1 915 222 2870
E-mail: Alfredo.Galaviz@ametek.com

APAC

 

AMETEK Engineered Materials Sdn Bhd
48, Hilir Sungai Kluang 2,
Phase 4, Bayan Lepas Industrial Zone,
11900 Bayan Lepas, Penang
Malaysia
Tel: +1 60-46-433-062
Fax: +1 60-46-465-667
E-mail: Wee.Ngee.Khaw@ametek.com 


Alvin Ng
Senior Sales Manager, South East Asia
Tel: +1 60-46-433-062
Mobile: +1 60-126-314-860
E-mail: alvin.ng@ametek.com

Allen Ye
Regional Sales Manager - Northern China

Mobile: +1 86-138-1744-5763
E-mail: Allen.Ye@ametek.com

Mark Ma
Sales Manager - Asia Pacific North
Phone: +1 86-21-3763-2111 EXT 8285
Mobile: +1 86-139-1802-5972
E-mail: Mark.Ma@ametek.com
 






 

EMEA

 

Sladjana Milorad
Sales Manager EMEA 
Mobile: +381 62 291 143
E-mail:  Sladjana.Milorad@ametek.com